Saturday, October 31, 2015

900 views

Since rebranding my blog my views have gone away trying to get back to over 900 going to post more stuff keep on the look out!!!
Friday, October 30, 2015

#sherlockholmes #woman #bloggers #fashionblogger

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Drying my pink clothes

I got all of these for a dollar 
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Save 20% @mirinacollections

#fashionblogger #beautyblogger #mirinacollections @mirinacollections use my code to save 20% cloves20 http://www.mirinacollections.com


Monday, October 26, 2015

Halloween costume any guesses?


Saturday


Mirina Collections

Look what I just got #mirinacollections #beautyblogger #fashionblogger @mirinacollections 

New Foundation

I need to find a new foundation or something my skin always looks orange. I found a great new site that I can now find the perfect color.


Sunday, October 25, 2015

Grandma's Engagement Ring

Grandma's Engagement Ring

Grandma gave this to me after her fiance died in a plane-crash I still have it now after she died . I love this ring just as much as she did. 


I wish I had this in my closet! Paper Pu Bomber Jacket

I wish I had this in my closet!

Paper Pu BomberWomen Jackets & Blazers by Levi's®

Royal blue wing collar petite jacket

#Prada Perfume

Love this perfume! 


Opal Ring #ringlove


Me

My eyebrows need work 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Clear Pink Handbag



Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thursday

Wednesday


Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Tuesday

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Sunday

Saturday, October 17, 2015

#yougoglencoco #mynewshirt #meangirls

Friday

Pumpkin Picking

Thursday, October 15, 2015

#Thursday #boots

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

#vintage #Avon #perfume #ring

Sneak Peek Essential7


 Who loves Essential Oils. I haven't had a chance try but will be soon! can't wait here is a sneak peek of Essential7 who I would recommend using! check them out here!


Tuesday

My grandmother gave me this heavy jacket it's nice and white 
Monday, October 12, 2015

Monday stripes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

New Heels



Instagram

Pinterest