Sunday, August 23, 2015

Coming soon!!!

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Thrift Shop Day!!!

I am heading out here shortly for a find I hope I plan to post what I find! I should show what I found last week. 

Any of my readers shop at Goodwill? I love recycled clothing !!
Friday, August 14, 2015

#friday #black #toms #mommy #fashionblogger

#friday #black #toms #mommy #fashionblogger 

Working 8 hours of overtime yesterday and today and Saturday 
Thursday, August 13, 2015

70's Thursday

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Waterloo (abba song plays)

I am really bad about drinking water new goal to drink 4 of these a day!!!  My manager thinks I should drink more.. I am so guilty of drinking like one of these a day.. so wish me luck 


Wednesday



Tuesday

Work from home 
Monday, August 10, 2015

#bangs #doityourself

#bangs #doityourself #hair #mommy #fashionblogger 


Sunday and Monday


Saturday, August 8, 2015

Thursday wear

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Wednesday Wear 8/5/15






Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Tuesday Plaid





Monday Green Mint and Hunter Green






Sunday, August 2, 2015

Rose Top


#roses #mommy #fashion #fashionblogger #pattern I love this top it use to be a dress my mom stitched it up 
    

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Saturday Green wear

Instagram

Pinterest